OnePlus One gets a $50 price-cut from June 1-7


OnePlus One fans disappointed yesterday, fans expected OnePlus Two instead OnePlus One Price cut for the June 1st week . OnePlus One 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black will available at a new Price. OnePlus One 16GBCost $249 is around RS 16,000, While the 64GB cost $299 which will be around Rs 19,000.

OnePlus says the sales has very limited users will follow the OnePlus Facebook, Twitter, Channels for more updated and also says that this price cut is currently Only on OnePlus.net (Company official website) India and South-east Asia fans will have get “country-specific offers” soon. This means if you are buying in India  Amazon is not currently offering flash sale or Reduced price.

The daily schedule of the OnePlus One Flash sale below.
June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

The OnePlus Two is the next rumored Phone. OnePlus Two still few months away

A report on GizChina had also noted how OnePlus CEO Pete Lau had said that OnePlus Two will be launched in the third quarter of 2015. With OnePlus getting a price cut, it looks like OnePlus Two launch is not far away 
SHARE
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments :

Post a Comment